Skip to main content

District Leadership

Welcome to Washakie County School District No. 1 - Guiding Coalition

Guiding Coalition Members:

District Representatives:

David Nicholas, Superintendent of Schools

Jody Rakness, Curriculum and Instruction

Kim Sanford, Special Education Director

Nicole Hellyer, Superintendent’s Secretary

East Side Elementary Representatives:

Chris Peterson, Principal

Lori Feather, 1st Grade

South Side Elementary Representatives:

Kenneth Dietz, Principal

Jannel Scheuermann, 2nd Grade

West Side Elementary Representatives:

Bruce Miller, Principal

Vanessa Keller, 5th Grade

Worland Middle School Representatives:

Ryan Clark, Principal

Nicole Scheuerman, English and Social Studies

Worland High School Representatives:

Wade Sanford, Principal

Brian Gunderson, Assistant Principal

Brandon Vickers, Social Studies

Pat Andersen, SpEd

Contact Information

Washakie County School District #1
1900 Howell Avenue
Worland, Wyoming 82401
Phone: 307-347-9286

District Calendar

Upcoming Events